Welcome to EIH's Annual 50% Off Sale! Use code HOLIDAY2021 at checkout to unlock sale prices!

Chakra Necklace Star of David

Chakra Necklace Star of David

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The six-pointed star is commonly referred to as the Star of David, a reference to the Biblical king and his legendary "shield" and is a common image symbolizing modern Jewish religion and heritage.

Chakra (cakra in Sanskrit) means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being. Each of the seven main chakras has a corresponding number, name, color, specific area of the spine from the sacrum to the crown of the head, and health focus.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods